Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join RAA
RAA Member Airline Public Relations Contacts
Air Wisconsin Airlines
Amber Biela
amber.biela@airwis.com
(920) 749-4144
Cape Air
Trish Lorino
trish.lorino@capeair.com
(508) 957-6967
Compass
Stacey Putnam Ross
stacey.ross@tshstl.com (314) 222-4323
Endeavor Air
Dave Sniadak
dave.sniadak@endeavorair.com (612) 266-1741
Envoy
Nancy Kalin
nancy.kalin@aa.com (972) 374-9530
Envoy (Primary Ctc)
Minnette Velez-Conty
minnette.velez@aa.com (972) 374 9398
ExpressJet
Bobbie Battista
bobbie.battista@expressjet.com
(404) 856-1290
GoJet Airlines
Stacey Putnam Ross stacey.ross@tshstl.com  (314) 222-4323
Hawaii Island Air
David Mark
dmark@islandair.com (808) 840-2311
Horizon Airlines
Media Hotline newsroom@alaskaair.com
(206) 304 0008
Jazz Aviation
Debra Williams
debra.williams@flyjazz.ca
(905) 671 7769
Mesa Airlines
Marcia Scott
marcia.scott@mesa-air.com (602) 685-3742
Piedmont Airlines
Jackie Jennings
jacqueline.jennings@aa.com (410) 726-3261
PSA Airlines, Inc. Jean Holloway jean.holloway@psaairlines.com (937) 665-2501
RAVN Alaska
Michael N. Wein
mwien@flyravn.com (907) 266-8385
Republic Airline Jon Austin jon.austin@rjet.com (612) 839-5172
Republic Airline Tonya Gilbert tgilbert@rjet.com (317) 446-7799
Seaborne Airlines
Angelia Hanne
amhanne@mac.com (787) 946-8237
SkyWest Airlines
Marissa Snow
msnow@skywest.com
(435) 634-3553
Trans States Airlines
Stacey Putnam Ross
stacey.ross@tshstl.com  (314) 222-4323
Community Search