Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join RAA
RAA Member Airline Public Relations Contacts
Air Wisconsin
Mary Zito
Mary.Zito@airwis.com
(920) 749-4165
Cape Air
Trish Lorino
Trish.Lorino@capeair.com
(508) 957-6967
Compass
Stacey Putnam Ross
Stacey.Ross@tshstl.com (314) 222-4323
Endeavor Air
Dave Sniadak
Dave.Sniadek@endeavorair.com (612) 266-1741
Envoy
Nancy Kalin
Nancy.Kalin@aa.com (972) 374-9530
Envoy
Martha Thomas
Martha.Thomas@aa.com  
ExpressJet
Bobbie Battista
Bobbie.Battista@expressjet.com
(404) 856-1290
GoJet Airlines
Stacey Putnam Ross Stacey.Ross@tshstl.com  (314) 222-4323
Hawaii Island Air
David Mark
dmark@islandair.com (808) 840-2311
Horizon Airlines
Saran Johnson
Saran.Johnson@horizonair.com (206) 392-5134
Jazz Aviation
Debra Williams
Debra.Williams@flyjazz.ca
(519) 872-0733
Mesa Airlines
Marcia Scott
Marcia.Scott@mesa-air.com (602) 685-3742
Piedmont Airlines
Jackie Jennings
Jacqueline.jennings@aa.com (410) 726-3261
RAVN Alaska
Michael N. Wein
mwien@flyravn.com (907) 266-8385
Republic Airways
Bob Birge
Bob.Birge@rjet.com (317) 471-2808
Seaborne Airlines
Angelia Hanne
amhanne@mac.com (787) 946-8237
SkyWest Airlines
Marissa Snow
msnow@skywest.com
(435) 634-3553
Trans States Airlines
Stacey Putnam Ross
Stacey.Ross@tshstl.com  (314) 222-4323
Community Search
Calendar

11/8/2016 » 11/9/2016
RAA Safety Council Meeting (airline only)

11/9/2016 » 11/10/2016
RAA ROC, Flight Training & FTC Meeting (airline only)