Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join RAA
RAA Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Bryan Bedford, Republic Airline

Vice Chair
Rick Leach, Trans States Holdings

Ryan Gumm, Endeavor

Dion Flannery, PSA Airlines

Executive Committee At Large
Chip Childs, SkyWest

Executive Committee At Large
Tim Komberec, Empire Airlines

Past Chair

Linda Markham, Cape Air


Christine Deister, Air Wisconsin
Subodh Karnik, CommutAir
Bob Gleason, Compass Airlines
Tim Komberec, Empire Airlines
Pedro Fabregas, Envoy
Terry Vais, ExpressJet
Terry Basham, GoJet Airlines
Doug Voss, Great Lakes Aviation
David Uchiyama, Hawaii Island Air
David Campbell, Horizon Air
Colin Copp, Jazz Aviation
Jonathan Ornstein, Mesa Air Group
William Bendokas, New England Airlines
Lyle Hogg, Piedmont Airlines
Bob Hajdukovich, Ravn Alaska
Mark Slack, Scenic/Grand Canyon
Gary Foss, Seaborne Airlines
Chip Childs, SkyWest Airlines

Community Search

Root Cause Analysis and Safety Investigation Course