Our
Team

Our Team

Image

Faye Malarkey Black

PRESIDENT & CEO
black@raa.org

Image

Bill Whyte

VICE PRESIDENT - AVIATION OPERATIONS & TECHNICAL SERVICES
whyte@raa.org

Image

Drew Jacoby Lemos

DIRECTOR - GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS
jacobylemos@raa.org

Image

Aaron Karp

DIRECTOR - COMMUNICATIONS
karp@raa.org

Image

Sharon Smith-Prosper

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
smith-prosper@raa.org

Diana Lundie

EXHIBIT SALES & SPONSORSHIP
diana@thelundiegroup.com

Sara Haukap

CONVENTION MANAGER
shaukap@smithbucklin.com

Contact RAA

RAA
1201 15th Street NW
Suite 430
Washington, DC 20005

Main RAA Number: (202) 367-1170

General Email: raa@raa.org

Exhibitor Inbox: exhibits@raa.org

For all press requests, please contact Aaron Karp at (202) 367-2323 or media@raa.org

For Convention Sponsorship, Special Events, & Exhibit Sales, contact Diana Lundie (704) 620-8700