Airline
PR Contacts

Air Wisconsin Airlines

Amber Biela
amber.biela@airwis.com
(920) 475-7007

Cape Air

Trish Lorino
trish.lorino@capeair.com
(508) 957-6967

CommutAir

Joey Dhaliwal
Joey.Dhaliwal@commutair.com
(440) 779-4588 ext 384

Compass

Stacey Putnam Ross
stacey.ross@tshstl.com
(314) 222-4323

Endeavor Air

Dave Sniadak
dave.sniadak@endeavorair.com
(612) 266-1741

Envoy

Minnette Velez-Conty
minnette.velez@aa.com
(972) 374 9398

Nancy Kalin
nancy.kalin@aa.com
(972) 374-9530

ExpressJet

Jarek Beem
jarek.beem@expressjet.com
(404) 856-1290

GoJet Airlines

Stacey Putnam Ross
stacey.ross@tshstl.com
(314) 222-4323

Horizon Airlines

Media Hotline
newsroom@alaskaair.com
(206) 304 0008

Jazz Aviation

Debra Williams
debra.williams@flyjazz.ca
(905) 671 7769

Mesa Airlines

Marcia Scott
marcia.scott@mesa-air.com
(602) 685-3742

Piedmont Airlines

Jackie Jennings
jacqueline.jennings@aa.com
(410) 726-3261

PSA Airlines, Inc.

Jean Holloway
jean.holloway@psaairlines.com
(937) 665-2501

RAVN Alaska

Debbie Reinwand
debbie.reinwand@brilliantAK.com
(907) 276-6353

Republic Airways

Jon Austin
jon.austin@rjet.com
(612) 839-5172

Tonya Gilbert
tgilbert@rjet.com
(317) 446-7799

SkyWest Airlines

Marissa Snow
msnow@skywest.com
(435) 634-3553

Trans States Airlines

Stacey Putnam Ross
stacey.ross@tshstl.com
(314) 222-4323