Airline
PR Contacts

Air Wisconsin Airlines

Amber Biela
amber.biela@airwis.com
(920) 475-7007

Cape Air

Erin Hatzell
erin.hatzell@capeair.com
(508) 957-6967

CommutAir

Katie Kucera
katie.kuccera@commutair.com
(440) 779-4588 ext 384

Endeavor Air

Katharine Tinucci                        katharine.tinucci@endeavorair.com        (612) 266-1741

Amy Majewski                                            amy.majewski@endeavorair.com                

Envoy

Minnette Velez-Conty
minnette.velez@aa.com
(972) 374 9398

Nancy Kalin
nancy.kalin@aa.com
(972) 374-9530

ExpressJet

Gary Cambre
gary.cambre@expressjet.com
(346) 337-1997

GoJet Airlines

Stacey Putnam Ross
stacey.ross@tshstl.com
(314) 222-4323

Horizon Airlines

Ray Lane                  ray.lane@alaskaair.com
(206) 304 0008

Jazz Aviation

Melchior Schori    melchior.schori@flyjazz.ca
(902) 873-5091

Mesa Airlines

Jack Hellie 
jack.hellie@mesa-air.com
(602) 685-4393

Piedmont Airlines

Jackie Jennings
jacqueline.jennings@aa.com
(410) 726-3261

PSA Airlines, Inc.

Jenna Arnold
jenna.arnold@psaairlines.com
(937) 665-2501

Republic Airways

Lauren Gaudion             lauren.gaudion@rjet.com
(317) 471-2478

Jon Austin
jon.austin@rjet.com
(612) 839-5172

SkyWest Airlines

Marissa Snow
msnow@skywest.com
(435) 634-3553